Conciergerie » Hotel Athénée Paris **** - 75009 PARIS - OFFICIAL SITE

Discreet, personalised service that pays attention to your needs and desires, without ever being intrusive. That is the philosophy of Hôtel Athénée. The hotel staff is at your full disposal for any of your daily needs or to help organise your stay. Our only motto is Excellence!

To make your stay go smoothly, Hôtel Athénée offers a concierge service. Whether you are on a business trip, a romantic getaway, or a cultural visit… our concierge is here to share precious advice with you.

The Hôtel Athénée concierge is at your service to book the best restaurants in Paris, organise babysitting for the evening, get last-minute theatre tickets, or share the most confidential addresses in town.

If you need to reserve a taxi, car or limousine service, or airport transfers… don’t worry about a thing – let us take care of it, and make the most of your stay in Paris.

Spa Treatments

If you need to relax, take some time to get away from it all in one of the best spas in Paris. The Hôtel Athénée concierge will be happy to share a selection of the best spas in town. If you are short on time, and you would like to indulge in the comfort and intimacy of your room, Hôtel Athénée can also organise in-room massages and spa treatments.

Personal Shopper

The area around Hôtel Athénée is teeming with prestigious addresses: jewellers and fashion houses, from the most traditional to the most trendy… all the top fashion and luxury brands are located around the Place Vendôme and the Opéra. To make your shopping experience one of sheer pleasure, Hôtel Athénée has developed a number of partnerships with the best luxury houses. For your comfort, you will set out from the hotel with a personal shopper who will take you to visit the great jewellers where you may try on the pieces in private. This service allows you to save time and get personalised expert advise, so that you can make your selection with full peace of mind… A different, highly exclusive, vision of shopping.

Art and culture

Museums, art galleries, artists’ ateliers, book shops… Paris is the ultimate artistic and literary city. To help you discover or rediscover the great masterpieces and the best in the contemporary arts, a weekly listing of suggested exhibitions and cultural events will be placed in your room. And if you want to go off the beaten track and explore even more, the Hôtel Athénée concierge will be pleased to design a custom arts itinerary just for you.

Up

Conciergerie » Hotel Athénée Paris **** - 75009 PARIS - OFFICIAL SITE

Un service discret, personnalisé, attentif à vos besoins et vos envies, mais jamais intrusif. Telle est la philosophie de l’Hôtel Athénée. Le personnel de l’hôtel est à votre entière disposition pour les petits détails du quotidien comme pour l’organisation de votre séjour. Notre seul désir, notre seul mot d’ordre : l’Excellence !

Afin de faciliter votre séjour, L’Hôtel Athénée propose un service de conciergerie. Voyage d’affaires, escapade romantique, découverte culturelle… notre concierge saura vous guider de ses précieux conseils.

Le concierge de l’Hôtel Athénée est à votre disposition pour vous réserver les meilleures tables de Paris, organiser un baby-sitting le temps d’une soirée, vous obtenir des places pour un spectacle à la dernière minute ou vous conseiller les adresses les plus confidentielles de la capitale.
Réservation de taxis, service chauffeur et limousine, transfert aéroport … ne vous souciez plus de rien et profitez pleinement votre séjour Parisien.

Soins et Bien-être

Pour vous détendre, accordez-vous un pur moment d’évasion dans l’un des meilleurs spas de Paris. Le concierge de l’Hôtel Athénée sera heureux de vous dévoiler une sélection d’adresses incontournables. Si le temps vous manque ou si vous souhaitez tout simplement apprécier le confort et l’intimité de votre chambre, l’Hôtel Athénée peut également organiser des soins et massages.

Personal shopper

Les environs de l’Hôtel Athénée regorgent de prestigieuses adresses : qu’ils soient joaillers, couturiers, des plus classiques au plus trendy… tous les grands noms de la mode et du luxe sont installés autour de la Place Vendôme et de l’Opéra. Pour que votre shopping soit un véritable plaisir, l’Hôtel Athénée a développé de nombreux partenariats avec les plus grandes maisons de luxe. Pour votre plus grand confort, vous serez pris en charge dès votre départ de l’hôtel par un conseiller qui vous accompagnera dans les salons de grands bijoutiers ou vous conviera à des essayages privés. Au-delà du gain de temps, ce service vous permet de bénéficier de conseils personnalisés avisés et de faire votre choix en toute tranquillité… Une autre vision du shopping, très privilégiée.

Art et culture

Musées, galeries d’art, ateliers d’artistes, librairies … Paris est la ville artistique et littéraire par excellence. Pour vous accompagner dans cette (re)découverte des plus grands chefs d’œuvres et du meilleur de la scène artistique contemporaine, vous trouverez chaque semaine dans votre chambre une suggestion d’expositions et visites culturelles à ne pas manquer. Et – si vous avez le désir de vous évader et sortir des sentiers battus – le concierge de l’Hôtel Athénée se fera un plaisir d’imaginer pour vous des itinéraires artistiques sur-mesure.

Up